Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6131 Sunday 07-08-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 9
2 #6126 Sunday 07-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5
3 #6122 Saturday 06-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 1
4 #6117 Saturday 06-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 1
5 #6113 Friday 05-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
6 #6108 Friday 05-08-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
7 #6104 Thursday 04-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 3
8 #6099 Thursday 04-08-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
9 #6095 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 0
10 #6090 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 5
11 #6086 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 0
12 #6081 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 1
13 #6077 Monday 01-08-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 9
14 #6072 Monday 01-08-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
15 #6068 Sunday 31-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 5
16 #6063 Sunday 31-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 3
17 #6059 Saturday 30-07-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 5
18 #6054 Saturday 30-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 1
19 #6049 Friday 29-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 0
20 #6045 Thursday 28-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 1
21 #6037 Thursday 28-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 1
22 #6036 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
23 #6031 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
24 #6026 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 2
25 #6022 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
26 #6017 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
27 #6013 Monday 25-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 7
28 #6008 Monday 25-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
29 #6004 Sunday 24-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 2
30 #5999 Sunday 24-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 2
31 #5995 Saturday 23-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
32 #5990 Saturday 23-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
33 #5986 Friday 22-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
34 #5981 Friday 22-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 1
35 #5977 Thursday 21-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
36 #5972 Thursday 21-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
37 #5968 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 7
38 #5963 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 6
39 #5959 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 1
40 #5954 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 8
41 #5950 Monday 18-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 6
42 #5945 Monday 18-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 8
43 #5941 Sunday 17-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
44 #5936 Sunday 17-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
45 #5932 Saturday 16-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
46 #5927 Saturday 16-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
47 #5923 Friday 15-07-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
48 #5918 Friday 15-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
49 #5914 Thursday 14-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 1
50 #5909 Thursday 14-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5