Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5836 Wednesday 06-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
2 #5832 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 9
3 #5827 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 3
4 #5823 Monday 04-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
5 #5818 Monday 04-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 6
6 #5814 Sunday 03-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
7 #5809 Sunday 03-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
8 #5805 Saturday 02-07-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 5
9 #5800 Saturday 02-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 4
10 #5796 Friday 01-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 9
11 #5791 Friday 01-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
12 #5787 Thursday 30-06-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
13 #5782 Thursday 30-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
14 #5778 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 2
15 #5773 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 1
16 #5769 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 6
17 #5764 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 9
18 #5760 Monday 27-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
19 #5755 Monday 27-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
20 #5751 Sunday 26-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 4
21 #5746 Sunday 26-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
22 #5742 Saturday 25-06-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 9
23 #5737 Saturday 25-06-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 5
24 #5733 Friday 24-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
25 #5728 Friday 24-06-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 6
26 #5724 Thursday 23-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 0
27 #5719 Thursday 23-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
28 #5715 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
29 #5710 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
30 #5706 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
31 #5701 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 7
32 #5697 Monday 20-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 4
33 #5692 Monday 20-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 5
34 #5688 Sunday 19-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 0
35 #5683 Sunday 19-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
36 #5679 Saturday 18-06-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 6
37 #5674 Saturday 18-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 6
38 #5670 Friday 17-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 1
39 #5665 Friday 17-06-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 4
40 #5661 Thursday 16-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 8
41 #5656 Thursday 16-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 9
42 #5652 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
43 #5647 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 2
44 #5643 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 9
45 #5638 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 2
46 #5634 Monday 13-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
47 #5629 Monday 13-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 2
48 #5625 Sunday 12-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 7
49 #5620 Sunday 12-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 3
50 #5616 Saturday 11-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 9