Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6581 Monday 26-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
2 #6576 Monday 26-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
3 #6572 Sunday 25-09-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
4 #6567 Sunday 25-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
5 #6563 Saturday 24-09-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
6 #6558 Saturday 24-09-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
7 #6554 Friday 23-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
8 #6549 Friday 23-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
9 #6545 Thursday 22-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
10 #6540 Thursday 22-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
11 #6536 Wednesday 21-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
12 #6531 Wednesday 21-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
13 #6527 Tuesday 20-09-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
14 #6522 Tuesday 20-09-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
15 #6518 Monday 19-09-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
16 #6513 Monday 19-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0
17 #6509 Sunday 18-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
18 #6504 Sunday 18-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
19 #6500 Saturday 17-09-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
20 #6495 Saturday 17-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
21 #6491 Friday 16-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
22 #6486 Friday 16-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
23 #6482 Thursday 15-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
24 #6477 Thursday 15-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
25 #6473 Wednesday 14-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
26 #6468 Wednesday 14-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
27 #6464 Tuesday 13-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
28 #6459 Tuesday 13-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
29 #6455 Monday 12-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
30 #6450 Monday 12-09-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
31 #6446 Sunday 11-09-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
32 #6441 Sunday 11-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
33 #6437 Saturday 10-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
34 #6432 Saturday 10-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
35 #6428 Friday 09-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
36 #6423 Friday 09-09-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
37 #6419 Thursday 08-09-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
38 #6414 Thursday 08-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
39 #6410 Wednesday 07-09-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
40 #6405 Wednesday 07-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
41 #6401 Tuesday 06-09-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
42 #6396 Tuesday 06-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
43 #6392 Monday 05-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
44 #6387 Monday 05-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
45 #6383 Sunday 04-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
46 #6378 Sunday 04-09-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
47 #6374 Saturday 03-09-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
48 #6369 Saturday 03-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
49 #6365 Friday 02-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
50 #6360 Friday 02-09-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4