Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5837 Wednesday 06-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
2 #5833 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
3 #5828 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
4 #5824 Monday 04-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
5 #5819 Monday 04-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
6 #5815 Sunday 03-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
7 #5810 Sunday 03-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
8 #5806 Saturday 02-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
9 #5801 Saturday 02-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
10 #5797 Friday 01-07-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
11 #5792 Friday 01-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
12 #5788 Thursday 30-06-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
13 #5783 Thursday 30-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
14 #5779 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
15 #5774 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
16 #5770 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
17 #5765 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
18 #5761 Monday 27-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
19 #5756 Monday 27-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
20 #5752 Sunday 26-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
21 #5747 Sunday 26-06-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
22 #5743 Saturday 25-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
23 #5738 Saturday 25-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
24 #5734 Friday 24-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
25 #5729 Friday 24-06-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
26 #5725 Thursday 23-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
27 #5720 Thursday 23-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
28 #5716 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
29 #5711 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
30 #5707 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
31 #5702 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
32 #5698 Monday 20-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
33 #5693 Monday 20-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
34 #5689 Sunday 19-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
35 #5684 Sunday 19-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
36 #5680 Saturday 18-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
37 #5675 Saturday 18-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
38 #5671 Friday 17-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
39 #5666 Friday 17-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
40 #5662 Thursday 16-06-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
41 #5657 Thursday 16-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
42 #5653 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
43 #5648 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
44 #5644 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
45 #5639 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
46 #5635 Monday 13-06-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
47 #5630 Monday 13-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
48 #5626 Sunday 12-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
49 #5621 Sunday 12-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
50 #5617 Saturday 11-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1