Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6132 Sunday 07-08-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
2 #6127 Sunday 07-08-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
3 #6123 Saturday 06-08-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
4 #6118 Saturday 06-08-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
5 #6114 Friday 05-08-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
6 #6109 Friday 05-08-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
7 #6105 Thursday 04-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
8 #6100 Thursday 04-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
9 #6096 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
10 #6091 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
11 #6087 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
12 #6082 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
13 #6078 Monday 01-08-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
14 #6073 Monday 01-08-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
15 #6069 Sunday 31-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
16 #6064 Sunday 31-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
17 #6060 Saturday 30-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
18 #6055 Saturday 30-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
19 #6050 Friday 29-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
20 #6046 Thursday 28-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
21 #6039 Thursday 28-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
22 #6038 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
23 #6032 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
24 #6027 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
25 #6023 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
26 #6018 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
27 #6014 Monday 25-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
28 #6009 Monday 25-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
29 #6005 Sunday 24-07-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
30 #6000 Sunday 24-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
31 #5996 Saturday 23-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
32 #5991 Saturday 23-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
33 #5987 Friday 22-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
34 #5982 Friday 22-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
35 #5978 Thursday 21-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
36 #5973 Thursday 21-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
37 #5969 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
38 #5964 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
39 #5960 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
40 #5955 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
41 #5951 Monday 18-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
42 #5946 Monday 18-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
43 #5942 Sunday 17-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
44 #5937 Sunday 17-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
45 #5933 Saturday 16-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
46 #5928 Saturday 16-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
47 #5924 Friday 15-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
48 #5919 Friday 15-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
49 #5915 Thursday 14-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
50 #5910 Thursday 14-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4