Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #4323 Tuesday 18-01-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
2 #4318 Tuesday 18-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
3 #4314 Monday 17-01-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
4 #4309 Monday 17-01-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
5 #4305 Sunday 16-01-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
6 #4300 Sunday 16-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
7 #4296 Saturday 15-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
8 #4291 Saturday 15-01-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
9 #4287 Friday 14-01-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
10 #4282 Friday 14-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
11 #4278 Thursday 13-01-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
12 #4273 Thursday 13-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
13 #4269 Wednesday 12-01-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
14 #4264 Wednesday 12-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
15 #4260 Tuesday 11-01-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
16 #4255 Tuesday 11-01-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
17 #4251 Monday 10-01-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
18 #4246 Monday 10-01-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
19 #4242 Sunday 09-01-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
20 #4237 Sunday 09-01-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
21 #4233 Saturday 08-01-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
22 #4228 Saturday 08-01-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
23 #4224 Friday 07-01-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
24 #4219 Friday 07-01-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
25 #4215 Thursday 06-01-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
26 #4210 Thursday 06-01-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
27 #4206 Wednesday 05-01-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
28 #4201 Wednesday 05-01-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
29 #4197 Tuesday 04-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
30 #4192 Tuesday 04-01-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
31 #4188 Monday 03-01-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
32 #4183 Monday 03-01-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
33 #4179 Sunday 02-01-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
34 #4174 Sunday 02-01-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
35 #4170 Saturday 01-01-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
36 #4165 Saturday 01-01-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
37 #4161 Friday 31-12-2021 Evening
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1
38 #4156 Friday 31-12-2021 Midday
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
39 #4152 Thursday 30-12-2021 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
40 #4147 Thursday 30-12-2021 Midday
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
41 #4143 Wednesday 29-12-2021 Evening
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
42 #4138 Wednesday 29-12-2021 Midday
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
43 #4134 Tuesday 28-12-2021 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
44 #4129 Tuesday 28-12-2021 Midday
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
45 #4125 Monday 27-12-2021 Evening
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
46 #4120 Monday 27-12-2021 Midday
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
47 #4116 Sunday 26-12-2021 Evening
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
48 #4111 Sunday 26-12-2021 Midday
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
49 #4107 Saturday 25-12-2021 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
50 #4102 Saturday 25-12-2021 Midday
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3