Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6130 Sunday 07-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
2 #6125 Sunday 07-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
3 #6121 Saturday 06-08-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
4 #6116 Saturday 06-08-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
5 #6112 Friday 05-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
6 #6107 Friday 05-08-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
7 #6103 Thursday 04-08-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
8 #6098 Thursday 04-08-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
9 #6094 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
10 #6089 Wednesday 03-08-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
11 #6085 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
12 #6080 Tuesday 02-08-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
13 #6076 Monday 01-08-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
14 #6071 Monday 01-08-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
15 #6067 Sunday 31-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
16 #6062 Sunday 31-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
17 #6058 Saturday 30-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
18 #6053 Saturday 30-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
19 #6048 Friday 29-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
20 #6044 Friday 29-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
21 #6035 Thursday 28-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
22 #6034 Thursday 28-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
23 #6030 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
24 #6025 Wednesday 27-07-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
25 #6021 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
26 #6016 Tuesday 26-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
27 #6012 Monday 25-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
28 #6007 Monday 25-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
29 #6003 Sunday 24-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
30 #5998 Sunday 24-07-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
31 #5994 Saturday 23-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
32 #5989 Saturday 23-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
33 #5985 Friday 22-07-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
34 #5980 Friday 22-07-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
35 #5976 Thursday 21-07-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
36 #5971 Thursday 21-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
37 #5967 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
38 #5962 Wednesday 20-07-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
39 #5958 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
40 #5953 Tuesday 19-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
41 #5949 Monday 18-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
42 #5944 Monday 18-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
43 #5940 Sunday 17-07-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
44 #5935 Sunday 17-07-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
45 #5931 Saturday 16-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
46 #5926 Saturday 16-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
47 #5922 Friday 15-07-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
48 #5917 Friday 15-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
49 #5913 Thursday 14-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
50 #5908 Thursday 14-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5