Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #6582 Monday 26-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
2 #6577 Monday 26-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
3 #6573 Sunday 25-09-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
4 #6568 Sunday 25-09-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
5 #6564 Saturday 24-09-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
6 #6559 Saturday 24-09-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
7 #6555 Friday 23-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
8 #6550 Friday 23-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
9 #6546 Thursday 22-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
10 #6541 Thursday 22-09-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
11 #6537 Wednesday 21-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
12 #6532 Wednesday 21-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
13 #6528 Tuesday 20-09-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
14 #6523 Tuesday 20-09-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
15 #6519 Monday 19-09-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
16 #6514 Monday 19-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
17 #6510 Sunday 18-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
18 #6505 Sunday 18-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
19 #6501 Saturday 17-09-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
20 #6496 Saturday 17-09-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
21 #6492 Friday 16-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
22 #6487 Friday 16-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
23 #6483 Thursday 15-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
24 #6478 Thursday 15-09-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
25 #6474 Wednesday 14-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
26 #6469 Wednesday 14-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
27 #6465 Tuesday 13-09-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
28 #6460 Tuesday 13-09-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
29 #6456 Monday 12-09-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
30 #6451 Monday 12-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
31 #6447 Sunday 11-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
32 #6442 Sunday 11-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
33 #6438 Saturday 10-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
34 #6433 Saturday 10-09-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
35 #6429 Friday 09-09-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
36 #6424 Friday 09-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
37 #6420 Thursday 08-09-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
38 #6415 Thursday 08-09-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
39 #6411 Wednesday 07-09-2022 Evening
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
40 #6406 Wednesday 07-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
41 #6402 Tuesday 06-09-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
42 #6397 Tuesday 06-09-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
43 #6393 Monday 05-09-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
44 #6388 Monday 05-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
45 #6384 Sunday 04-09-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
46 #6379 Sunday 04-09-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
47 #6375 Saturday 03-09-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
48 #6370 Saturday 03-09-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
49 #6366 Friday 02-09-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
50 #6361 Friday 02-09-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9