Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Time Result
1 #5838 Wednesday 06-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
2 #5834 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
3 #5829 Tuesday 05-07-2022 Midday
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
4 #5825 Monday 04-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
5 #5820 Monday 04-07-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
6 #5816 Sunday 03-07-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
7 #5811 Sunday 03-07-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
8 #5807 Saturday 02-07-2022 Evening
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
9 #5802 Saturday 02-07-2022 Midday
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
10 #5798 Friday 01-07-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
11 #5793 Friday 01-07-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
12 #5789 Thursday 30-06-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
13 #5784 Thursday 30-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
14 #5780 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
15 #5775 Wednesday 29-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
16 #5771 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
17 #5766 Tuesday 28-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
18 #5762 Monday 27-06-2022 Evening
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
19 #5757 Monday 27-06-2022 Midday
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
20 #5753 Sunday 26-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
21 #5748 Sunday 26-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
22 #5744 Saturday 25-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
23 #5739 Saturday 25-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
24 #5735 Friday 24-06-2022 Evening
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
25 #5730 Friday 24-06-2022 Midday
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
26 #5726 Thursday 23-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
27 #5721 Thursday 23-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
28 #5717 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
29 #5712 Wednesday 22-06-2022 Midday
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
30 #5708 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
31 #5703 Tuesday 21-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
32 #5699 Monday 20-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
33 #5694 Monday 20-06-2022 Midday
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
34 #5690 Sunday 19-06-2022 Evening
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
35 #5685 Sunday 19-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
36 #5681 Saturday 18-06-2022 Evening
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
37 #5676 Saturday 18-06-2022 Midday
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
38 #5672 Friday 17-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
39 #5667 Friday 17-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
40 #5663 Thursday 16-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
41 #5658 Thursday 16-06-2022 Midday
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
42 #5654 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Evening
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
43 #5649 Wednesday 15-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
44 #5645 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
45 #5640 Tuesday 14-06-2022 Midday
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
46 #5636 Monday 13-06-2022 Evening
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
47 #5631 Monday 13-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
48 #5627 Sunday 12-06-2022 Evening
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
49 #5622 Sunday 12-06-2022 Midday
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
50 #5618 Saturday 11-06-2022 Evening
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7