Past Result

image
No. Draw No Day Date Result
1 #5839 Wednesday 06-07-2022
  • 10
  • 36
  • 57
  • 24
  • 09
  • 99
2 #5830 Tuesday 05-07-2022
  • 22
  • 53
  • 84
  • 81
  • 17
  • 98
3 #5821 Monday 04-07-2022
  • 13
  • 84
  • 47
  • 98
  • 54
  • 26
4 #5812 Sunday 03-07-2022
  • 83
  • 26
  • 24
  • 33
  • 09
  • 23
5 #5803 Saturday 02-07-2022
  • 24
  • 24
  • 54
  • 49
  • 39
  • 36
6 #5794 Friday 01-07-2022
  • 20
  • 03
  • 32
  • 72
  • 54
  • 60
7 #5785 Thursday 30-06-2022
  • 84
  • 11
  • 84
  • 12
  • 92
  • 09
8 #5776 Wednesday 29-06-2022
  • 38
  • 43
  • 30
  • 11
  • 86
  • 80
9 #5767 Tuesday 28-06-2022
  • 11
  • 90
  • 05
  • 25
  • 16
  • 57
10 #5758 Monday 27-06-2022
  • 07
  • 15
  • 84
  • 13
  • 56
  • 81
11 #5749 Sunday 26-06-2022
  • 28
  • 95
  • 53
  • 25
  • 56
  • 95
12 #5740 Saturday 25-06-2022
  • 73
  • 22
  • 05
  • 19
  • 61
  • 74
13 #5731 Friday 24-06-2022
  • 69
  • 75
  • 43
  • 76
  • 36
  • 06
14 #5722 Thursday 23-06-2022
  • 70
  • 76
  • 56
  • 50
  • 22
  • 60
15 #5713 Wednesday 22-06-2022
  • 97
  • 88
  • 85
  • 01
  • 85
  • 10
16 #5704 Tuesday 21-06-2022
  • 58
  • 35
  • 81
  • 19
  • 67
  • 23
17 #5695 Monday 20-06-2022
  • 89
  • 82
  • 79
  • 96
  • 35
  • 43
18 #5686 Sunday 19-06-2022
  • 06
  • 22
  • 08
  • 10
  • 49
  • 20
19 #5677 Saturday 18-06-2022
  • 94
  • 27
  • 80
  • 25
  • 43
  • 39
20 #5668 Friday 17-06-2022
  • 36
  • 83
  • 36
  • 17
  • 86
  • 97
21 #5659 Thursday 16-06-2022
  • 69
  • 57
  • 74
  • 46
  • 80
  • 16
22 #5650 Wednesday 15-06-2022
  • 23
  • 82
  • 65
  • 09
  • 70
  • 40
23 #5641 Tuesday 14-06-2022
  • 83
  • 74
  • 28
  • 43
  • 08
  • 00
24 #5632 Monday 13-06-2022
  • 45
  • 49
  • 21
  • 67
  • 31
  • 58
25 #5623 Sunday 12-06-2022
  • 68
  • 25
  • 81
  • 67
  • 32
  • 08
26 #5614 Saturday 11-06-2022
  • 84
  • 14
  • 19
  • 71
  • 70
  • 36
27 #5605 Friday 10-06-2022
  • 60
  • 78
  • 82
  • 76
  • 43
  • 57
28 #5596 Thursday 09-06-2022
  • 42
  • 16
  • 33
  • 44
  • 25
  • 20
29 #5587 Wednesday 08-06-2022
  • 24
  • 08
  • 38
  • 95
  • 82
  • 77
30 #5578 Tuesday 07-06-2022
  • 98
  • 00
  • 58
  • 21
  • 53
  • 21
31 #5569 Monday 06-06-2022
  • 33
  • 98
  • 66
  • 76
  • 09
  • 14
32 #5560 Sunday 05-06-2022
  • 73
  • 75
  • 92
  • 85
  • 64
  • 12
33 #5551 Saturday 04-06-2022
  • 39
  • 24
  • 88
  • 64
  • 43
  • 59
34 #5542 Friday 03-06-2022
  • 61
  • 24
  • 83
  • 10
  • 95
  • 94
35 #5533 Thursday 02-06-2022
  • 92
  • 34
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 63
36 #5524 Wednesday 01-06-2022
  • 06
  • 71
  • 61
  • 19
  • 10
  • 12
37 #5515 Tuesday 31-05-2022
  • 44
  • 04
  • 50
  • 48
  • 96
  • 82
38 #5506 Monday 30-05-2022
  • 36
  • 90
  • 76
  • 82
  • 39
  • 76
39 #5497 Sunday 29-05-2022
  • 73
  • 89
  • 70
  • 25
  • 38
  • 54
40 #5488 Saturday 28-05-2022
  • 40
  • 59
  • 49
  • 54
  • 48
  • 20
41 #5479 Friday 27-05-2022
  • 78
  • 77
  • 35
  • 96
  • 50
  • 99
42 #5470 Thursday 26-05-2022
  • 96
  • 69
  • 59
  • 49
  • 92
  • 66
43 #5461 Wednesday 25-05-2022
  • 94
  • 90
  • 25
  • 75
  • 28
  • 31
44 #5452 Tuesday 24-05-2022
  • 94
  • 24
  • 54
  • 15
  • 50
  • 42
45 #5443 Monday 23-05-2022
  • 07
  • 42
  • 64
  • 27
  • 43
  • 82
46 #5434 Sunday 22-05-2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 85
  • 68
  • 02
47 #5425 Saturday 21-05-2022
  • 65
  • 12
  • 08
  • 85
  • 28
  • 19
48 #5416 Friday 20-05-2022
  • 02
  • 04
  • 02
  • 86
  • 38
  • 23
49 #5407 Thursday 19-05-2022
  • 79
  • 24
  • 65
  • 42
  • 58
  • 96
50 #5398 Wednesday 18-05-2022
  • 81
  • 25
  • 78
  • 70
  • 87
  • 05